Executive Committee

Ian Lowitt headshot double cropped IMG_0668 (003)

Ian Lowitt

Group Chief Executive Officer

Paolo Tonucci double cropped

Paolo Tonucci

Group Chief Financial Officer

Simon VDB 2021 cropped

Simon van den Born


Thomas Texier IMG_0705 cropped

Thomas Texier

Head of Clearing Services

Ram Vittal IMG_0030 copy

Ram Vittal

CEO, Marex North America

Nilesh with jacket cropped IMG_2328 copy

Nilesh Jethwa

CEO, Marex Solutions

Nick Jones double cropped copy

Nick Jones

Head of Legal

Mike Dugan cropped

Michael Dugan

Chief Technology Officer

Matthew Thistle copy

Matthew Thistle

Head of Energy, North America

Jeremy Elliot smiling cropped

Jeremy Elliott

Global Head of Energy

Marex – Jason Manumaluena

Jason Manumaleuna

CEO, Rosenthal Collins Group

Dean Shoesmith cropped

Dean Shoosmith

Chief Risk Officer

Bastien declerq smiling cropped

Bastien Declercq

CEO, CSC Commodities

Ben Bennett cropped

Ben Bennett

Global Head of Operations

Karen Neffar cropped

Karen Neffar

Group Head of HR

Nigel Grace cropped IMG_0877

Nigel Grace

Head of Finance

Adam Hooker cropped

Adam Hooker

Head of Risk

The Team

The Marex senior management team and the Board that oversees them is made up of individuals with incomparable experience in commodities and financial services.